Home / Hindi Songs Lyrics / Jise Kehte Pyaar Hai – Noor (2017)

Jise Kehte Pyaar Hai – Noor (2017)

  • About
  • Details
  • Song

Jise Kehte Pyaar Hai lyrics from Noor with English meaning and Hindi font translation. “Jise Kehte Pyaar Hai” is a song from 2017 Hindi movie Noor featuring Sonakshi Sinha and Kanan Gill. “Jise Kehte Pyaar Hai” song is composed by Amaal Mallik which is written by Kumaar and sung by Sukriti Kakar. The audio and video songs are released under the record label T-Series.

With Jise Kehte Pyaar Hai song, Sukriti Kakar has returned to her singing career. This is a romantic cum silent song which rejuvenates the mood of anyone. The full audio song was released on YouTube on 25th March 2017 and people have liked it and have been watching repeatedly.

Song NameJise Kehte Pyaar Hai
Movie NameNoor (2017)
Song CastSonakshi Sinha
Music DirectorAmaal Mallik
Singer(s)Sukriti Kakar
Record LabelT-Series
Buy SongiTunes


  • Lyrics
  • Meaning

01  Badla nahi hain kuch bhi
02  Yunhi khamakha
03  Koi toh hai wajah suno
04  Thehri hoon main toh
05  Chalta jaaye rasta
06  Jaadu hai har jagah suno
08  Tu jo mere saath hai
09  Pal pal nayi baat hai
10  Khwabon mein hai tu mere
11  Ya sach mein hai saamne chehra tera
13  Jise kehte pyar hai
14  Hua tumse yaar hai
15  Hmm, jise kehte pyaar hai
16  Hua tumse yaar hai
18  Kyun mere sar pe
19  Lag pada udne
20  Ye patangon sa aasmaan
21  Inn hawaaon mein
22  Hai ishq tera
23  Mehsoos maine kar liya
25  Aane se tere
26  Dhadke hai dil yeh mere
27  Saath hoon main bhi, saans hai tera
28  Haan aisi thi zindagi pehle kahan
30  Jisey kehte pyaar hai
31  Huaa tumse yaar hai
32  Ho, jise kehte pyaar hai
33  Hua tumse yaar hai
35  Yeh sabhi mausam ho rahe apne
36  Kal talak thhe jo ajnabi
37  Yeh safar yunhi le chala aage
38  Piche ab raahein na rahi
40  Saari khwahishein
41  Dil ki yeh farmaishein
42  Tune suni iss tarah
43  Koi duaa jis tarah sunle khuda
45  Jise kehte pyaar hain
46  Hua tumse yaar hai
47  Hmm, jise kehte pyar hai
48  Huaa tumse yaar hai
49  Woh, jise kehte pyar hai
50  Hua tumse yaar hai

01  No change anything
02  Still eat
03  Somebody’s listen to reason
04  I am so
05  Walk way
06  Magic is everywhere
08  Who are you with me
09  Moment is new thing
10  Are you in my dreams
11  Or is it really the face in front of you
13  What is love
14  Have you been friend
15  Hmm, that is love
16  Have you been friend
18  Why me sir
19  To fly
20  These kites are sketchy
21  In the wind
22  Is Ishq Tera
23  I felt like
25  Come by you
26  Heart is my heart
27  I am also with you, breathe
28  Where was life where first
30  What is love
31  Have you been friend
32  Yes, which is love
33  Have you been friend
35  It’s all weather happening
36  Tomorrow is a divorced stranger
37  Take this journey
38  No longer back
40  All wishes
41  Heart-fire
42  You heard
43  Like a god
45  Which is love
46  Have you been friend
47  Hmm, that is love
48  Have you been friend
49  That is what love is called
50  Have you been friend